About ACAF

Mission Statement

The mission of the Atlantic City Arts Foundation is to foster an environment in which diverse arts and cultural programs enrich the quality of life for residents of and visitors to Atlantic City.


Vision Statement

The Atlantic City Arts Foundation envisions Atlantic City as a community in which residents, businesses, government, employees, and visitors value arts and culture as a means to stimulate economic development, encourage civic engagement, and promote community well-being.


The Atlantic City Arts Foundation Board Members:

Daryl Bulthuis – President

Nicholas Palmisano – Vice President

Anne Rosenberg – Treasurer

Evan Sanchez – Acting Secretary

Joyce Hagen – Executive Director

Mark Callazzo

Monica Casiello

Chung-Fan Chang

Miko Colon

Lisa Honaker

Sonny Ireland

Marjorie Preston

Lee Sanchez

Gina Skinner

Herbert Ushewokunze


Advisory Board

Marc Berman

Mark Ganter

Alex Marino

Robert Marshall

Viktoryia Olunina

Jake Perskie

Karen Pinzolo

Whitney Ullman

Wendel White